top of page

SINNING TO PERFORMANCE

Why do I prefer the CACAN (vit.C,Asprin,Coffee,Alcohol, Nicotine) way to performance? I believe it to be less costly to health and pocket. How can I say this when the ills or at best the ineffectiveness of the substances has been established by numerous studies? Primarily from long personal experience and then from finding research and studies that support my own experience.


This is why I think my alternative approach is needed, most of you reading this will be on some performance enhancing substance, hopefully under the guidance of a health professional, but many, will be 'self medicating'. Prescription and over the counter drugs have consequences both in the short and long term,the performance boost comes at a price.


By sinning, we have a simple, inexpensive, effective & sustainable way to performance, not pleasure. #Si_lo_ES


24 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page